Views:

The experiences that you can select from in Business Central depend on your solution license, called a plan.

All regular users in a solution must be assigned the same plan, Essential or Premium, before that experience can be selected for the company. Accordingly, one user cannot access Premium features if one or more other users can only access Essential features.

When you have made a change to users plans in Office 365 Admin Center, such as assigned more users to the Premium plan, you must reflect the change in Business Central.

So:

- Sign is as an administrator.

- Choose the Lightbulb that opens the Tell Me feature icon, enter Users, and then choose the related link.

- On the Users page, choose the Refresh all User Groups action.

- All new information about the users’ plans and their assigned user groups are now updated according to the plan changes.

Then you can change the experience in Company Information.

More info here:

docs.microsoft.com/.../ui-experiences